South African Diamond and Precious Metals Regulator

Contact Us : 011 223 7000 |

Annual Report
Download our latest annual report or access our archive from past years

Read More

You are here >> Home Page >> About Us >> Mandate >> Board of Directors

Board of Directors


                                                                 Dr. Sipho Manese
                                                          Chairperson of the Board



         Mr. Cecil Khosa                            Mr. Bothwell Deka                 Mr. Charles Nevhutanda
Acting Chief Executive Office



       Mr. Mochele Noge                Ms. Ntombifuthi Monedi- Noko            Mr. Peter Bailey



            Ms Mamodupi                             Ms. Mpho Mosing                Ms. Monica Ledingwane

        Mohlala- Mulaudzi                


        Mr. Tembani Ngqeza                      Mr. Bernard Stern                       Mr. Kagiso Menoe                



       Adv. Nick Van Rooyen                  Ms. Karabo Sibanyoni

                                                               (Company Secretary)


• Maj Gen. Peter Arendse
• Maj Gen Ntombizodwa Mokoena (alternate)
• Meshark Maile (alternate)
• Raymond Paola (alternate)